John "Adidam" Littlejohn

Caterpillar Chronicles is a musical journey, depicting John’s life through the medium of acoustic hip-hop. All sounds on this album are created by John’s vocals and violin, no samples. All songs are written, arranged, and performed by John “Adidam” Littlejohn.

SPECIAL DEAL: You Choose the Price! (download for free, then leave a tip when requested)

Click the link above to download, or download here:

Caterpillar Chronicles - Front Cover - 3000px
Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Who Cares
3. Dirty
4. Better
5. Blahdidam
6. Caterpillar
7. Hold On
8. Let Me
9. Rain Please Stay
10. Amen
11. Margaret’s Song